It’s Never About the Money, the Food or the Clutter!

by | Oct 15, 2016 | 27 comments

Is it about money,food, clutter or something else?
I weigh in on how your relationship with money is impacting you more than you realize and my personal journey as I’ve worked to change my money story.
Make sure to grab your pen so you can jot down the books I recommend.

One of my money mentors Denise Dunfield Thomas is also hosting a FREE live webinar to help us close out 2016 and head into 2017 with a renewed mindset about our relationship with money.  Just click the button below to register!

6pm Eastern Wednesday 19 October

(3pm Pacific / 11pm London / 9am Thursday Sydney)

[button_5 bg=”orange” text_color=”dark” text=”get-on-the-webinar.png” align=”center” href=”https://yu103.isrefer.com/go/mset/LisaCarpenterInc/” new_window=”Y”/]

You can also learn more about her Lucky Bitch Money Bootcamp (which was the transformational program I mentioned in my video) by clicking HERE